Bestuur anno 2015

 

Voorzitter :            Frans Danneels       Walbrugstraat 16, 8020 Oostkamp      050/82.38.82050/82.38.82

                                                            danneels.frans@skynet.be 

Ondervoorzitter :  Etienne Moons          Tarwestraat 15, 8400 Oostende        059/43.82.53059/43.82.53

                                                              em026@skynet.be                    

Secretaris - Penningmeester :

                                Hugo Sinnaeve        Vijverstraat 7, 8800 Roeselare           051/20.46.30051/20.46.30

                                                             sinnaeve.hugo@skynet.be

Ruilmeester :          Robert Liephout      Oudenburgweg 22, 8490 Varsenare   050/38.43.21050/38.43.21

                                                              liephoutr@pandora.be

Bestuursleden :     Eric Vanthournout     Murissonstraat 56, 8930 Rekkem      056/41.59.77056/41.59.77

                                                             eric.vanthournout@telenet.be 

                               Daniel Desloovere     Kastanjestraat 2, 8820 Torhout         050/22.14.82050/22.14.82

                                                              desloovere.daniel@skynet.be 

                           



 Web-meester :     Harold Pattyn           Mandellaan 281, 8800 Roeselare       051/20.20.60

                                                              harold@2voorA.be

 

Bankgegevens VWPK tbv lidgelden :

PCR  BE28 0000  1260  2320

 

KBC  BE42  4675  0567  7154